Thursday, December 31, 2009

TUESDAY MORNING WRITING-Pictures for 01/05/10


Here are the pictures for next Tuesday morning writing sponsored by Gaelikaa and myself.  We had some good stories last week.  Just a note..We are trying to post by 8:00 AM Central Time so that all the links can be posted at the same time.  Once it's posted, in blogspot, it's hard to add links.  Maybe it will help if I breakdown the time difference.  In Alabama, it will be 8:00 AM, in New Delhi 7:30 PM, in London 2:00 PM, Dublin 2:00 PM, Paris 3:00 PM, Bangkok 9:00 PM, Toronto 9:00 AM, California 6:00 AM, Zurich 2:00 PM.  Just send me your link by email to Judy.Harper@gmail.com and I'll add it to mine and send to the others. I'm hoping these pictures will produce several sequels from last week and stories from past postings!  We had some good stories that need to be further expanded on!


Only one set of footprints, those that were made this afternoon, how did he get in?

View full details for Fulmer Road, Royal Docks, E16
She looked at the house one last time, then smiled to herself as she walked down the road!



I stepped out of the car. The house was grand, impressive and very luxurious. My dream is to have a home, I took a step towards the door, hoping for a warm welcome.






In it's day, it was a grand house, with summer balls and antebellum dresses.








3 comments:

MelRoXx said...

#1 - After all these years, the tree looked just the same, though everything around it changed...

MelRoXx said...

#2 - The grand house looked so good at its location...

#3 It was every ones dream home, but it could belong to only one...

#4 Must have been grand in its time... This house has a story... What does it hide behind its solid walls?

Awesome pictures Judy! Hats off to you~!

Judy Harper said...

Mel-I posted these pictures with sequels in mind!